2017 GKCOA Elections

Elections were held on April 9th and the association would like to thank all those who attended. The following members were elected.


President – Scott Englert

VP Vollyeball – Ken Corum

VP Football – Jim Rusconi

VP Basketball – Dave Lawson

Secretary – Cheryl Aston

Treasurer –

Board Member – Dixie Wescott

Board Member – Tad Malone

Board Member – Justin Weiberg